Originally posted by QX179R:seriously the bollards at the various bus stops are useless & a waste of taxpayers $$$..
but the bollards lives up to its name & u noe why????
bollard = bo lat = no strength (in hokkien)..
yah... at least the name "bus stop" really stop the bus, but "lamp-post" is just there to pose, so got hit... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:so u r cursing him to be the worst hit passenger?
ya
already tio bang inside the bus
still can come sgf posts
if investigations reveal that it's slbp fault then somebardie will not be very happy & will start a flame war..
in the meantime, I'll shall stock up some popcorn & a nice drink to await the "gd show"..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
ya![]()
already tio bang inside the bus
still can come sgf posts
he bo lan to complain SBS directly, thats why come to sgf, post 'cheese Fries(cb)' ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if investigations reveal that it's slbp fault then somebardie will not be very happy & will start a flame war..
in the meantime, I'll shall stock up some popcorn & a nice drink to await the "gd show"..
chickenlittle vs chickenbig ![]()
star awards 2nite..
oso got lilo & stitch too..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
chickenlittle vs chickenbig
it's 2littlechicken..
slowly figure out..
yo
gunnie spotted ~
hey qx i want to ask you a question
go rite ahead..
before your ns enlistment, were u prepare to kena the men in green bo?
ya of coz..
when I received my enlistment letter, 2nd day then I open..
but thank god I didn't join the green men..
u mean u were prepare to kena the army la?
like while waiting for enlistment, you think you will kena army but in the end you kena CD?
yup, dats rite..
so far u receive any letters yet..![]()
No la
where got so fast.
i still poly leh.
oh ya i wan to ask you. Your enlistment letter issit the orange one from mindef? or straight from CD?
wah, I can't rmb liao leh the colour..
but should be from mindef one I think..
sure ah?
coz i tink if kena police or CD, maybe they send from police or CD.
Now that you told me from mindef, i feel safe, so 2 years later i received if i see mindef i still can open and see which service i posted to. ![]()
If not, i received from mindef, confrim plus chop men in green. fuck it! ![]()
You got keep ur enlistment letter bo?
eh, I said from mindef one is not confirmed coz I can't rmb liao..
yes, I keep every single letter till after my ROD then I put all together & burn them..
wah lao, why u burn? ![]()
i still keeping my deferment letter leh. ![]()
keep for what..
not even worth a single cent..
dun tell me u gonna keep all then frame it after ur ROD ah..
donno la ![]()
but i don think from mindef leh.
i saw one of my friend is spf, he post his letter in fb.
got the police crest. so i tink the letter not from mindef.
straight from police.
must go & check mine (can't be bothered actually)..
coz there may be changes & u'll nvr noe..
Originally posted by gunner77:sure ah?
coz i tink if kena police or CD, maybe they send from police or CD.
Now that you told me from mindef, i feel safe, so 2 years later i received if i see mindef i still can open and see which service i posted to.
If not, i received from mindef, confrim plus chop men in green. fuck it!
You got keep ur enlistment letter bo?
Green man good... Can cross the road... ![]()