Originally posted by Kawac151:I hate mondays.
Wth!! I'm starting to sound like Garfield.
maybe you're a closet garfield? ![]()
maybe you're a closet garfield?
you other conclusions? ![]()
chewie spotted ~
gd afternoon QX.
shooo hungweee~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:shooo hungweee~
what's for dinner?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:what's for dinner?
no idea... leaving office soon...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:shooo hungweee~
have a light bite
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
no idea... leaving office soon...
Thinking of Teochew Porridge.
got some stuffs from prima deli for snacks later 2nite..
Originally posted by QX179R:got some stuffs from prima deli for snacks later 2nite..
e.g.? staying up late tonite?
not sure yet..
but one thing is for sure, the stupid watermelon thread = ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:not sure yet..
but one thing is for sure, the stupid watermelon thread =
i think it's even better than the maple syrup one
it's MALE syrup (no pun intended) actually..![]()
sorry for my "perfect" english and spelling ![]()
juz wanna make fun of TS only..![]()
you think it's nikar? btw haven't heard from him in a long time.
if not kena banned means left the forum for gd liao..
no lar got so many edition eg nikar1, nikar2, nikar3 etc
adds up quite a bit if you utilise the spacing and underscore
evening
evening. no HW tonite?
no