high chances dat it may do svc 5..
got V ass-lobang on svc 9 today..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:evening cassie ~
QXR
btw, how's ur injury coming along..![]()
then if 2moro cameo on 5 then i saw see it
haha
Bye everyone
i believe that my hearts go on and on ![]()
of coz ur heart will go on & on lah..
if not u won't be in s'pore liao..
nites anyway..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:btw, how's ur injury coming along..
my physicians are flabbergasted at how quickly the recovery has been.
2 weeks i started long walks ~ 4.6km
and yesterday, 3.5 weeks since my fracture, a slow jog
nite.
chewie gonna koon liao huh..
nite chewie!
am going off as well. catch up with everyone tomorrow.
okie, nitey nite cassie..
sleep tight & sweet dreams..
nite cassie
TGIF~~~~!!!!!!
It's friday.
dunno what to do tis weekend
morning
Hi gunnie
Originally posted by cassie:dunno what to do tis weekend
rest...
Originally posted by gunner77:morning
RIP gunnie~
fuck you ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:fuck you
cannot... I busy... look for felicia, ashley or whoever...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
cannot... I busy... look for felicia, ashley or whoever...
Felicia chin? Ashley Cole?![]()
sian still need to go sch
don go lah.
cannot!
important
bye me go school liaozzzzzzz
have fun in school then, gunnie.![]()