Originally posted by Clivebenss:hi bussy
let the 'b' turn upside down... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
let the 'b' turn upside down...
if got pun intended must state clearly hor..
qussy?
replace the q with a "p" rather..
hi im back!
pun intended. qx + bussy.
Originally posted by gunner77:hi im back!
hello smart.
Originally posted by QX179R:replace the q with a "p" rather..
you might as well say "wussy"
Originally posted by Clivebenss:hello smart.
where is the one? ![]()
you might as well say "wussy"
pussy is more well known u see..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
where is the one?
no one.
Originally posted by QX179R:pussy is more well known u see..
only you know...these sorts of things
Originally posted by Clivebenss:no one.
how can no one.
im the smart one
wats a pussy? ![]()
only you know...these sorts of things
I dun think so..![]()
dunno what you people yapping about
dats why it's called a crapbox..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dats why it's called a crapbox..
If not, it would be a sadbox, no one crap here... ![]()
dun be silly..![]()
continue crapping till page 80...got another 20 pages left
11pm got the taiwan drama on ch8..
then you've 10 min to continue crapping
in the meantime, i'm off. ta!
nites cassie ~
gd nite
so tired