no conclusion yet... The jury still stands... Trial will continue...
Stay tuned to: "The Talk Court(cock)"
* drives in..
Morning
here comes the victim
acid, got read the 4 govt agencies kena lapses for audit book or not which I posted..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:acid, got read the 4 govt agencies kena lapses for audit book or not which I posted..
got... this one expected de la... actually got alot of other cases also... such as most insurance companies...
But just tat ppl like to zoom in on govt agencies ma... the news is juicier this way...
Wah. Outside so damn hot. ![]()
feeding my ipork touch..
plz dun let it rain today, tonight... -_____-
Very sunny
morning
yo..
yo ar yo
yo till ah chips lao sai..
chocoshit la
chocowateryshit..
head pain
okie, I'm off to watch some tv shows..
brb later in the nite..
Originally posted by gunner77:head pain
drink some cold water.
this month is not a good one.
alot of health problems.
yo
I tink i have throat cancer.
eh, dun anyhow say leh..
cancer not a play play matter u noe..
better go see a doc asap..
seen your lady doc yet?
not doc, should be a nurse rather..![]()