my legs ? ![]()
dun get so s3xcited till u double posted leh..
ur car = ka (in hokkien) = legs..
chey
i receive no dmg from the cars ![]()
Hi
From today onwards,I am going to post here
*claps for myself
welcum then..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:welcum then..
Thanks for that ![]()
Hello there.![]()
wah seh, u guys enjoy ah coz now sch holidays liao..
1 month izzit..![]()
What enjoy? got exams on 3rd June hor.
Originally posted by QX179R:wah seh, u guys enjoy ah coz now sch holidays liao..
1 month izzit..
Holiday already ,can slack at home,school work can do one page per day or push until second last week of holiday.
Originally posted by Kawac151:What enjoy? got exams on 3rd June hor.
I bo exam until almost end of Term 3 (But its more of a common test)
enjoy ur sch days & study hard..
oh ya, think I've added both of u over @ fb liao iirc..
Originally posted by QX179R:enjoy ur sch days & study hard..
oh ya, think I've added both of u over @ fb liao iirc..
Yup ,you did
Well, at least i don have to go to school till thurs
770T, have you bookmarked my little shutterfly site yet..
I dunno whether green train still around anot....![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:770T, have you bookmarked my little shutterfly site yet..
Not yet ,going to do it now
Originally posted by QX179R:770T, have you bookmarked my little shutterfly site yet..
done
Originally posted by Kawac151:I dunno whether green train still around anot....
what green train or you mean those trains left to rot in the depot? ![]()
feel free to leave ur comments, be a member or simply sign the guestbook..
if u're super ks then do all 3..![]()
Originally posted by TIB770T:what green train or you mean those trains left to rot in the depot?
The one with the Heballife ext ad.
Originally posted by TIB770T:what green train or you mean those trains left to rot in the depot?
herbal life if i'm not wrong..
Originally posted by Kawac151:The one with the Heballife ext ad.
Chey,I saw one at Woodlands Station last Sat