ya, I noe ur nite class is beri special & VERY tiring 1..![]()
no pun intended ![]()
gtg
bye
cya all tmr
hi
zzzzzzzz....
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz -___________-
hi im back
pai seh for yesterday never say a proper good bye cause i got sudden urge to play my xbox ![]()
* drives in..
(multi-tasking to the extreme)...
dun declare breakdown hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun declare breakdown hor..
can tell me her license plate no. so i can see what type of vehicle she is? ![]()
gotta go downstairs for awhile..
brb ~
It's monday and it's gonna rain.......![]()
At least sch hol alrdy ![]()
looks like someone has plenty of time since school close
This place now very ulu hor?
Normally got one post every second. Now? Nothing at all ![]()
Alamak,my bus crapbox kenna lock ![]()
Originally posted by TIB770T:Alamak,my bus crapbox kenna lock
Never mind ah, bus forum is mostly about serious forum only.......
Free promotion ride for buses which bear the 'Next stop...... Monester Forest' (Feat by Kanny Theng) ad
SMB133K got it.
Add-on:
TIB541M, TIB590X, TB593M, TIB563A, TIB1049L, TIB1051D, SMB128B, SMB134H
EXCLUSIVE for WLDEP buses ONLY!!!
evening
Originally posted by TIB657M:Free promotion ride for buses which bear the 'Next stop...... Monester Forest' (Feat by Kanny Theng) ad
SMB133K got it.
Add-on:
TIB541M, TIB590X, TB593M, TIB563A, TIB1049L, TIB1051D, SMB128B, SMB134HEXCLUSIVE for WLDEP buses ONLY!!!
wat are their perm svcs respectively coz I lazy go check wiki..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):evening
ello ~
yo
Woah...all came here :o
*Drive in TIB42L with TIBs livery...*
Originally posted by SMB66X:Woah...all came here :o
Yup,because of the forced closing down of the bus crapbox ![]()
Originally posted by TIB770T:Yup,because of the forced closing down of the bus crapbox
But that thread is gonna be dead soon? :o