thinking of heading down to the barber later..
Originally posted by QX179R:thinking of heading down to the barber later..
going to the barber is okay... Going to bilber is eh... ... ... >___>
Originally posted by QX179R:thinking of heading down to the barber later..
ever thought of shaving bald? can do yourself? ![]()
dun be silly..
I've oreadi gone thru the phase of going almost bald..
but if u wanna, u can go rite ahead..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun be silly..
I've oreadi gone thru the phase of going almost bald..but if u wanna, u can go rite ahead..
tell me something...i know you guys hafta shave your heads during the initial phase...
but why do some keep the baldy even after that?
tell me something...i know you guys hafta shave your heads during the initial phase...but why do some keep the baldy even after that?
either 1 or more of the following reasons..
Bad news i got ns letter ytd.
Originally posted by Kawac151:Bad news i got ns letter ytd.
gd news coz I.......
ORD LO ~
Originally posted by Kawac151:Bad news i got ns letter ytd.
and we were on the topic of looking cool and fashionable with shaven heads
Wanna look cool?

Lolx
My bro tis month his hair will be bald ![]()
dun laff at others..
sooner or later it'll be ur turn..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx
My bro tis month his hair will be bald
you wanna join him izit?
next 4 yrs or 2 yrs time ba
Originally posted by QX179R:dun laff at others..
sooner or later it'll be ur turn..
i dun mind botak ![]()
hope 2moro compass point got the demo samsung wave for me to "play" with..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i dun mind botak
can but ur face got like him or notch..

go vivo more better
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i dun mind botak
Botak Jones..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):go vivo more better
abit far lah..
either take svc 10 or 65..
I try my luck at compass point 1st, dun haf next week then it's vivo liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:can but ur face got like him or notch..
no wad more
He 34 lia0
still wan play soccer
shame on him haha
Originally posted by QX179R:abit far lah..
either take svc 10 or 65..I try my luck at compass point 1st, dun haf next week then it's vivo liao..
ok
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no wad more
He 34 lia0
still wan play soccer
shame on him haha
then wat u expect him to play..
gunnie izzit..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then wat u expect him to play..
gunnie izzit..
that COOL ![]()
lai lai, cum give ur sapork..