give lia0
so warm outside ~
ya
hmmm
was surfing net
where they say Indoesia Soccer League
gt one club qualify for ACL, but was thrashed 8-0 9-0 respectively... haiz
then saying about they should learn about SAFFC (Lolx?) Manage to get a win in ACL group stage
SAFFC is quite offensive to mi, can score goal in ACL...
BRB
Warm day
Originally posted by Kawac151:Warm day
i'm practically freezing here in the office
So Sian -_-"
i'm practically freezing here in the office
wat to do..
centralised a/c is like dat one..
just had some snacks but i bet i'll be hungry in another 2 hours
cool... My collicks hath just stock up his snacks corner with "Chix in a basket" and Pringles~~~~
Yay~~~~
hwz always got this server too busy error msg..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hwz always got this server too busy error msg..
Mine got both the error msg and 502 proxy error,I hate itĀ ![]()
back
2 more pgs left..
lai lai, who wants to be the honoured 1 to create the next box for gunnie..
Mi
but
it always e opposite when it reach 80
i didnt online
LOLX sia
u can create now if u wish..
but i cant think of any name for the crapbox haha
mi wan
but zzzz in china man
sch holidays now & 1 clone spotted..
lolx
y speaker corner hahahahahah
u believe dat idiot is a gal ah..![]()
seriously, I'll believe got lots of dumbass will go send "her" many PMs..
u knw wad
i juz testingĀ "it" ![]()
see if it dare reply mi
u go see..
"it" replied u liao..
I no kidding..![]()
wtf???