Originally posted by QX179R:rmb to catch him in action..
snap lots of pics then send to stomp..rmb, dun censor the faces of the involved parties hor..
see if i can catch him
nowaday he hard to catch
yes, finally reach pg 80 liao..
next step is to reach 2K posts then can create new boxy liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:rmb to catch him in action..
snap lots of pics then send to stomp..rmb, dun censor the faces of the involved parties hor..
LOL... might as well be an air-steward...can f*** the stewardess... ![]()
Deleted...![]()
wtf? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
LOL... might as well be an air-steward...can f*** the stewardess...my friends' friend is an air-steward and he f***ed quite a few chio stewardess liao....
ok, this is a little too much info liao..![]()
i already preparing for the men in green loh....
Originally posted by gunner77:i already preparing for the men in green loh....
wah, steady la u..
just go in with an open mind & come out like a man..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i already preparing for the men in green loh....
y dun men in black ![]()
the moive quite nice
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
y dun men in black
the moive quite nice
too bad the men in black doesn't offer any NS..
and I dun mean the men in black movie..
bus&soccerl0ver, create one new box leh...
ok
he can't think of the name for the new box lah..
faster finish this b4 2300hrs coz I wanna go watch the taiwan drama..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, steady la u..
just go in with an open mind & come out like a man..
sekali come out, like the Kumar Drag Queen video, he say, "Cos they can't find a girl, so I was like a substitute....." ![]()
go bathroom have buffet to the eyes, "wah.....so small arh...". ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
y dun men in black
the moive quite nice
u wan men in red? ![]()
speaking of kumar, he really machiam like gal sia after the make up & dressing..
Originally posted by QX179R:speaking of kumar, he really machiam like gal sia after the make up & dressing..
he is consider a girl liao...
he even said he wanted to cut off his blue leg, but surgeon said too big, very dangerous... ![]()
he is consider a girl liao...he even said he wanted to cut off his blue leg, but surgeon said too big, very dangerous...
can u plz re-post the SNSD thing over at the SB again..
coz I wanna disturb somebardie..![]()
u wan men in red?
no ty
men in pink ? ![]()
done
create a crapbox
Bye ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:can u plz re-post the SNSD thing over at the SB again..
coz I wanna disturb somebardie..
sure.... ![]()
eneloop came out with the new colourful rechargeable batts..
gonna source for them 2moro..
think most likely I've decided to go vivo liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:eneloop came out with the new colourful rechargeable batts..
gonna source for them 2moro..think most likely I've decided to go vivo liao..
the bendies would be very colourful....
faster finish!!
the bendies would be very colourful....anyway, SB is.....?
SB = shoutbox..
Originally posted by QX179R:SB = shoutbox..
set liao... ![]()