ya
heard from my parent
he was a bus driver ![]()
my fren uncle
RIP
awwww..
no wonder sbst buses were chartered lor..
haiz
wah, didn't noe by clicking on my nick will kena virus..
joke of the day lah..![]()
sibei KS, not kiasu but kiasee..
ok, gonna go haf my lunch liao & brb later ~
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, didn't noe by clicking on my nick will kena virus..
joke of the day lah..
ok
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, didn't noe by clicking on my nick will kena virus..
joke of the day lah..
you not embarrass to post here some more
Afternoon.
yo
back from lunch ~
you not embarrass to post here some more
wats there to be embarrassed abt..
the 1 who said clicking on my nick will kena virus should be the 1..
and I shall not reveal his/her nick to protect its identity..
LOlx
think the week after next I can go get my wave liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:wats there to be embarrassed abt..
the 1 who said clicking on my nick will kena virus should be the 1..and I shall not reveal his/her nick to protect its identity..
your clone izit? ![]()
I see some dark clouds.
Originally posted by QX179R:think the week after next I can go get my wave liao..
kallang wave??? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
kallang wave???
I think it's Samsung wave.
Originally posted by Kawac151:I think it's Samsung wave.
i know... I'm just trying to poke fun at QX...
Samsung Corby really sux.![]()
Lolx tornado wave bo
your clone izit?
sry, I ish halal certified..
oops, shan't say more otherwise it will be s3xposed..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx tornado wave bo
no haf..
but taiwan tornado haf..
weekdays 11pm on ch8..