i dread today...got some stuff which i hate to do
Originally posted by gunner77:bb
i tink my fate is same as yours......
tough time lies ahead
now, i enjoy as much as i can..
* drives in..
yo![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
tough time lies aheadnow, i enjoy as much as i can..
NS NS NS!! ![]()
i take this as time solely used for keeping myself fit![]()
training in hell![]()
acid, u no go to the typical day of a chiobu thread ah..![]()
QX... wat's the idea of bringing me up in the other thread abt some high maintenance -___-?
u chiobu mah, unless u're telling me u're not..![]()
i see cute cute xmm sia![]()
going to nosebleed..![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i see cute cute xmm sia
going to nosebleed..
dun lie..
u got immediate mari kita rite..
now i really nosebleed..
later gotta head down to yishun f/s for a briefing..
Originally posted by AEW5001:now i really nosebleed..
tsk... chiu noob...
chiu need... ... ...
NS NS NS!! ![]()
acid reaching 10K posts soon liao..
today 3 SL mercs on sv143![]()
I can forsee dat there's gonna be a remy thread part 3..
Originally posted by QX179R:acid reaching 10K posts soon liao..
I shld post less...
After 8 years... finally 10k post? ![]()
u should bold & caps the word finally..
if u post less, the pee-membership bo hua leh..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk... chiu noob...
chiu need... ... ...
NS NS NS!!
when does he start?
acid boleh?![]()
surprised dat when I woke up this morning it was on the sunny side up..
was anticipating some rain..
i didnt go out ytd due to e rain
so this weather suits fine