Originally posted by AEW5001:me no mind this
it lets me think of how the SL mercs brake
does the SL mercs goes "weng weng" when they brake? ![]()
about to have my lunch soon liao..
what makes u tink they will go "weng weng"?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:what makes u tink they will go "weng weng"?
with ref to my quote... I tot u're replying to my post... ![]()
using soap & shampoo on a butt after shitting deserves a ![]()
it's raining at my area now
my area here still sunny side up..
gtg now
Afternoon guys
Its sunny here in WDL,too sunny I say
now my area here abit cloudy liao..
almost time for my lunch..
Originally posted by QX179R:using soap & shampoo on a butt after shitting deserves a
can you not post this before/after mealtimes????
dun blame me hor..
blame it the 1 who started dat qn..![]()
lol u guys nothing better to do than spam?? ![]()
oh wait.. this is a crap box.. +1! ![]()
spammer union.
sonic come fast, go fast...
shoooo fast... ![]()
had lunch guys?
s0nic the hedgehog wat..
Originally posted by s0nic:
had lunch guys?
eating now....waited one hour after spotting QXR's ^&*($#@ post!
Originally posted by QX179R:s0nic the hedgehog wat..
but old liao.. sad.. now only clock 5mins from my place to east coast park..
better than no speed at all..![]()
maybe he's doing u a favour.. make u eat lesser during lunch! ![]()
wasn't my fault ok..
plz refer to the below linkie..
Originally posted by QX179R:wasn't my fault ok..
plz refer to the below linkie..
LMAO! that ts is really an idiot. HAHA
u refer to the post by simple gal = more worse..