I feel like bumping the male syrup thread ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I feel like bumping the male syrup thread
go...
oei oei oei. SIC the threads leh. qutie lazy to search.. and also that dunno what chiobu thread u guys mentioned a few pages ago.. i am damn bored in office.. ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:oei oei oei. SIC the threads leh. qutie lazy to search.. and also that dunno what chiobu thread u guys mentioned a few pages ago.. i am damn bored in office..
coz gunnie not around rite..![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:oei oei oei. SIC the threads leh. qutie lazy to search.. and also that dunno what chiobu thread u guys mentioned a few pages ago.. i am damn bored in office..
bored?
Run over to thailand for lunch nor... since I think u run over like 10-15 mins nia... fast fast...

s0nic shd put this as ur avatar..
see... sonic run away liaox...
shooooo fast~ ![]()
@QX : haha what has it got to do with gunnie.. ![]()
@Acid : wah lau ur maths fail sia. i take 5mins from my hse to east coast.. u think i can reach thailand in 10-15mins? or u mean golden mile? ![]()
miss the sonic cartoon..
think now like extinct liao..
how is it? abit small leh.. too bad i dun have pee member lol ![]()
sponsor me leh ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:@QX : haha what has it got to do with gunnie..
@Acid : wah lau ur maths fail sia. i take 5mins from my hse to east coast.. u think i can reach thailand in 10-15mins? or u mean golden mile?
here to thailand not much traffic light lehx... ![]()
chiu run shooo fast that chiu ish can run on water... ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:how is it? abit small leh.. too bad i dun have pee member lol
sponsor me leh
wah, changed avatar liao ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, changed avatar liao ah..
of coz... he shooo fast... ![]()
@Acid : between thailand and singapore no water leh.. all land.. so same same la. ![]()
@QX : dont siam my question leh.. sponsor me leh.. ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:@Acid : between thailand and singapore no water leh.. all land.. so same same la.
@QX : dont siam my question leh.. sponsor me leh..
chiu run shooo fast until air walk liaox lehx...
sponsor wat..
ask ur sugar daddy gunnie to sponsor u lah..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
chiu run shooo fast until air walk liaox lehx...
lol like the legendary chicago bulls number 23? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sponsor wat..
ask ur sugar daddy gunnie to sponsor u lah..
i give up on him liao.. i sacked him as my sugar daddy.. ![]()
wasted lah..
Originally posted by s0nic:
lol like the legendary chicago bulls number 23?
chiu ish black? ![]()
wow, bulls can fly...
talk to u guys later.. gonna do some theming on my phone..
Originally posted by s0nic:talk to u guys later.. gonna do some theming on my phone..
wow...
tat's fast... ![]()
if not fast then not called sonic liao..
then its time to be called nicso..
Originally posted by QX179R:if not fast then not called sonic liao..
then its time to be called nicso..
cinos ![]()
sounds like a new kind of drink.. cinos..