ok bye
sibei tired
just did exercise
morning~
gute morgen
morning
waiting for e repaiman to come..
to repair you? ![]()
i can repair myself![]()
but repairing e tel line myself is a problem![]()
ole~~~ ole ole ole~~~~~~ ole~~~~~ole~~~!!!!!!
Originally posted by AEW5001:i can repair myself
but repairing e tel line myself is a problem
why you don't want repairman to repair you leh? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i can repair myself
but repairing e tel line myself is a problem
why do u need the tel line when u are going NS NS NS!! ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ole~~~ ole ole ole~~~~~~ ole~~~~~ole~~~!!!!!!
siao eh, never take medicine ah? ![]()
lol
u must tink that my parents oso need to use it de leh![]()
ur parents no hp meh? ![]()
why you don't want repairman to repair you leh?
i have e expertise when they don't have it![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ur parents no hp meh?
they still prefer the main tel![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
they still prefer the main tel
weng ge ge ftw! ![]()
???![]()
u pes what ah?
B
wah, song bo?
ok lah
sian need to go sch
when is yr holiday?
today last day
then 2 weeks break. ![]()
CT after break. ![]()