pon10 lah![]()
* drives in..
cannot
today got test
test liao can go home right?![]()
can't wait to get the wave next week..![]()
test in lecture
lecture 2 hours only. ![]()
come sch only 2 hrs - bo hwa![]()
me go sch liao
bb
bb
afternoon
hi kawac. no school today? or you working?
i saw 2 cats fighting on a tree just now... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i saw 2 cats fighting on a tree just now...
not over a bitch right?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:not over a bitch right?
i donno
cat A went up the tree, it must be hiding from cat B
then cat B went up too, both fight, making alot of noise.
so childish.. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i donnocat A went up the tree, it must be hiding from cat B
then cat B went up too, both fight, making alot of noise.
so childish..
territorial instincts.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:territorial instincts.
explain in simple terms. ![]()
explain in simple terms.
Cat b must has crossed into Cat a territory. To defend they fight.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Cat b must has crossed into Cat a territory. To defend they fight.
so childish... ![]()
then hor, got one man come and break up the fight.
kpo la he. ![]()
so childish...then hor, got one man come and break up the fight.
kpo la he.
that's instinct, in fact political.
don care about cats... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:don care about cats...
ok.
tonight is the start of world cup.
Originally posted by gunner77:tonight is the start of world cup.
another fight albeit for another covet.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:another fight albeit for another covet.
speak simple english pls. ![]()
speak simple english pls.