cassie spotted ~
back
Originally posted by QX179R:cassie spotted ~
cassie is back...after a nice snooze
*drives in
my fren earlier sms-ed me to borrow $$..
then I no reply & my fren sms-ed me back asking izzit too much..
now I reply back, sry I'm unable to help u..
wad sup man
Originally posted by QX179R:my fren earlier sms-ed me to borrow $$..
then I no reply & my fren sms-ed me back asking izzit too much..now I reply back, sry I'm unable to help u..
how much did he ask?
$100..
it all right to say no
he will understand
lol
I rather lose a fren like this..
if a few $ then ok la, I can help..
knn, open mouth = $100..
betting on WC ah?![]()
no la, pay fines I think..
did he say why he wanted the $?
wth?
$100
y not tell him to rob a bank?
if $2 then i can help
and i onli help those who is really FA type
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wth?
$100
y not tell him to rob a bank?
if $2 then i can help
and i onli help those who is really FA type
asking for 100 bucks = robbing bank?![]()
Originally posted by cassie:did he say why he wanted the $?
refer to ur above post..
fines for what offence?
dunno & dun wanna noe..
but my guess would be some traffic offence..
so strange that your friend wanna borrow $; i mean amount isn't that huge...surely he has some $...else how does he survive day-to-day
ya, dats why I'm not gonna lend..
i guess he's not a close friend
this is odd...i zzz this afternoon and yet am still tired
even if it's close, I oso may not lend..
when it comes to $$ issues, can really tell who's a true friend..
please don't remind me of what my classmate did to me! he still hasn't returned me the $...and this was like 10++++ years ago!
Evening.