well, it's true that we can't stay too long in the stations..
there's a max time limit..
yea.. i mean its pretty well known a fact that we cant overstay in stations. and to be fined, and come to STOMP to kpkb is real stupid. lol
well, think the stomper must be 1st time take mrt..![]()
... ... ...
totally buried in work...
-__________-
Originally posted by QX179R:well, think the stomper must be 1st time take mrt..
yea i think so too.
sian, amk hub bo popular bookstore..
think the reason muz be due to it not being popular with pple there..
Originally posted by QX179R:sian, amk hub bo popular bookstore..
think the reason muz be due to it not being popular with pple there..
or rather not reading population...shopping is a different story. try squeezing your way thru Juncti8n on weekends!
the feeling of holiday is sibei song!
or rather not reading population...shopping is a different story. try squeezing your way thru Juncti8n on weekends!
j8 nothing much one..
used to frequent dat place after classes..
Originally posted by QX179R:j8 nothing much one..
used to frequent dat place after classes..
lemme guess...to watch the buses? ![]()
lemme guess...to watch the buses?
of coz not..
read carefully, I said j8 not bus interchange..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz not..
read carefully, I said j8 not bus interchange..
oh... in tat case it's not bus spotting...
It is chio bus spotting... ![]()
yeah and j8 is just happened to be next to a major bus stop
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh... in tat case it's not bus spotting...It is chio bus spotting...
j8 has lots of them![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
j8 has lots of them
and just how much time do you spend in j8?
< 5mins![]()
to be honest, I rather spend my time at the bus int instead..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:to be honest, I rather spend my time at the bus int instead..
me too![]()
now better enjoy serangoon int before it's gonna be history..
think the new 1 would be like hg int if not worse..![]()
Rather stay in Simei MRT station to do train spotting.
Back!
home! uploading pics onto FB - it's taking time.
evening
* drives past..
morning