Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
honestly, I didn't expect italy to draw with paraguay... I was expecting a win for italy... >___>must be becoz totti nowadays keep posting in SGF...
totti not even in the world cup squad la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
totti not even in the world cup squad la
Ah phailllll~~~
no wonder he got so much time to come sgf...
Ah phailllll~~~no wonder he got so much time to come sgf...
you also got a lot of time
QFT!
Ah phailllll~~~no wonder he got so much time to come sgf...

Originally posted by gunner77:
Originally posted by s0nic:
QFT!
Prediction
Brazil 4 North Korea 0
Ivory Coast 1 Portugal 2
New Z 0 Solvakia 2
wtf! http://www.facebook.com/alexwbo#!/group.php?gid=135111479838788&ref=mf
this farking singaporean guy can think of selling his sister for money for drugs. zzz
cb. hope he gets exposed and get caught!
omg
was so shocked when i saw this.. what has the world become into.. ![]()
i damn pity his sister
Originally posted by s0nic:was so shocked when i saw this.. what has the world become into..
i damn pity his sister
haiz i hope his sister left home be4 he sell her
Originally posted by s0nic:was so shocked when i saw this.. what has the world become into..
i damn pity his sister
i no facebook so cannot see link...
can post ss?
wtf tat guy sia... got the guy photo and name anot?
EDIT: not local then nvm >___>
this is the guy..
http://www.facebook.com/alexwbo
this is the video that guy posted on his facebook selling his sister.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmfbBja_tRE
hwz thread on this..
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2796217
that farker really cb. but too bad facebook he nv put his photo la. i think he also dont dare. scared he go out kena whacked.
i no facebook so cannot see link...can post ss?
wtf tat guy sia... got the guy photo and name anot?
EDIT: not local then nvm >___>
eh he is local from singapore. -.-
could it be a prank?
eh he is local from singapore. -.-
local sg????
i dont know. but it seems real after reading his wall posts till the bottom. he's been adding strangers in facebook, and asking them for money.. if its a prank, its a prank too big.. it could get that person into trouble..
but it just seems real to me.. sigh..
local sg????
yea his info in facebook states Singapore..
anyway should i start a thread in chitchat maybe, to create awareness on this matter? and at least, if anyone here knows the person personally, he/she can advise him.. or perhaps call the police if they have his personal info.
Originally posted by s0nic:this is the guy..
http://www.facebook.com/alexwbo
this is the video that guy posted on his facebook selling his sister.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmfbBja_tRE
hwz thread on this..
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2796217
that farker really cb. but too bad facebook he nv put his photo la. i think he also dont dare. scared he go out kena whacked.
wtf the HWZ de link... ![]()
I open up, first thing I saw is siao eh selling sister...
wtf?
Not me wor... ![]()
wtf the HWZ de link...
I open up, first thing I saw is siao eh selling sister...
wtf?
Not me wor...
the world is so cruel for his sister.. sad..
nv under estimate the power of the internet... U also cannot confirm whether this is real or a prank...
I've once seen someone did an entire facebook along with friends and everything for a Jesus account...
Epicly funny... ![]()
yah la.. if it is a prank, there's a limit to things ma.. lol anyway im off from work. see ya tomorrow! ![]()
You talk so much, you interested in buying the sis right? think i donno. ![]()
Cut the act leh sonic. ![]()