Originally posted by SevenEleven:i got lucky....lost $25 on Korea match, win $53 on Greece and Mexico match.....wait...I spend $50 in the pub
-25+53-50 = $22 spent![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
he will be leaving when the current WC campaign ends.replacement is Lawrent Blanc
gd
-25+53-50 = $22 spent
i wuld be richer if I had just subscribed to the football channel ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i wuld be richer if I had just subscribed to the football channel
and becoming a football pundit![]()
todae
bet england win
if didnt win
that the worst joke lia0
and becoming a football pundit
cannot lah...can't even tell the +1.5 game until somone explained to me ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):todae
bet england win
if didnt win
that the worst joke lia0
worse than Spanish loss against Switzerland![]()
worse than Spanish loss against Switzerland
sgf a bit lag man
common liao![]()
time to boycott sgf, go hwz ![]()
tgif guys! ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):todae
bet england win
if didnt win
that the worst joke lia0
i should print screen and check with you tomorrow
waiting for e cameo list..
haiz
eating lunch brb
back
wad did u have for lunch?
1 dish of Vegetables
2 Dishes of Fish/Chicken Meat
Plus Curry ![]()
Total $3
now wad shld i have for lunch?![]()
i dun knw
Fish Soup plus Duck meat
gtg bye
bb
french fries lost ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:french fries lost
I told u the fries were too soggy... ![]()
fark la. sibei bored. zzzzzzzz