Originally posted by cassie:and you're presuming i'm a gal...
You are.
hmm
damn sian
nothing to watch
* drives in..
bye
Originally posted by gunner77:damn sian
nothing to watch
wait until 7.30
afternoon guys
lol i so long never post here alr =P
shall upload my shutterfly site now ~
Originally posted by cassie:and he's probably still trying to "battle" the trojan since he's not here
i think i need to borrow some1's anti-virus software here
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i think i need to borrow some1's anti-virus software here
u muz haf been surfing too much p0rn liao rite..![]()
here n then only leh..![]()
ur reply = cmi leh..
is either haf or dun haf la but most likely is haf de lah..![]()
at least i kept in under control
although the system does look a bit slow now.
btw e trojan attacked my anti-virus software, disabling my virus scan
u try to d/l the malwarebytes' anti-malware 1st to see if can detect anything then clear as much as u can using dat software..
i deleted 2 programs that i did not see b4
at least now my internet explorer can close properly
e trojan is still inside the c:\windows\system.exe
try to d/l the software I mentioned earlier..
Holland vs japan.....
snacking in progress..
waiting for e outcome of this match..
my guess would be japan to win..
Originally posted by QX179R:my guess would be japan to win..
this time i don't think so![]()
I think England fans must be really disgusted
Originally posted by AEW5001:
this time i don't think so
with the help of the jap sch gals, it will happen..![]()