australia draw
Originally posted by QX179R:with the help of the jap sch gals, it will happen..
The Oranje prevails![]()
courtesy of Snijeder![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:australia draw
it was so boring that I went home to sleep at half time. luckily I never stayed to finish that boring goaless 2nd half
afternoon
Cameroon out lia0
* drives in..
just finished lunch
didn't manage to get a pic of the SriMaju Soon Chow this morning
ok, now my turn to go for lunch liao..
and it's pizza ~
lols
back ~
so fast![]()
no lah, it's u who is wols..![]()
i miss wooley![]()
u should miss ur civilian life even more..![]()
i know wad u're trying to hint at![]()
u better noe..![]()
that's why i'd better bring those memories as well![]()
once u're in, start counting down to ur ord day..![]()
i just need to survive in there
nothing else matters![]()
dun worie, u'll survive in there..
look at me, I'm a living example..
that makes me feel a little easier![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:that makes me feel a little easier
that's what you say now...![]()
we'll check back with you once you're in
after A&W ord, he can afford to rest awhile then still got reservist..
till then I think I'm almost 1/2 way thru my reservist cycle liao..![]()
do take all the remaining opportunities to laugh now..
otherwise u may not have a chance to do so..![]()
morning