* drives past..
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives past..
ever thought of walking or cycling thru?
he cant cycle thru or walking thru ![]()
he on 4 wheels
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):he cant cycle thru or walking thru
he on 4 wheels
in actual fact, I'm on 6 wheels..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):he cant cycle thru or walking thru
he on 4 wheels
just open door and hop outta vehicle!
shall visit youtube now..
Originally posted by QX179R:in actual fact, I'm on 6 wheels..
opps ps ![]()
And Speed is faster
just open door and hop outta vehicle!
i dun wan do that ![]()
plz take note that morning showers may be expected 2moro..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i dun wan do that
you or qxr? i was refering to qxr.
you different storry...you can come in balancing on the football
ok
you or qxr? i was refering to qxr.you different storry...you can come in balancing on the football
Lolx
my juggle sux ![]()
warm warm nite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:plz take note that morning showers may be expected 2moro..
warning for folks staying around or heading to orchard?
Originally posted by QX179R:warm warm nite..
2moro
cold cold day ![]()
start lia0
Italy VS New Zealand
sekali now is the heartlands kena flooded..
free milk tea anyone..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sekali now is the heartlands kena flooded..
free milk tea anyone..
sugar free de
not nice to drink ![]()
all u need to find is a cup & some sugar..![]()
Haiz
installing samsung kies now ~
huat chiu~~~~
morning everyone~~~
Ole
Brazil Win
but Kaka Sent off
New Zealand draw
Lolx
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Ole
Brazil Win
but Kaka Sent off
New Zealand draw
Lolx
well, it may sounds bad but kaka can take a file and file his teeth during the free time... ![]()