Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well, it may sounds bad but kaka can take a file and file his teeth during the free time...
veri epic la
Kaka like WTF
like that also go down ![]()
* drives in..
yo ![]()
hello
*drives in on WMR1113
yes, morning to you too. looks like you're still not heeding the advice to walk or cycle
gonna close 2 auctions on ebay later..
i bid $1 ![]()
hmmm... feel like buying the lighter on marketplace rite now... but dunno got safety lock anot since it looked more like a cigar lighter to me...
wth
My everton 9 win 1 draw 5 lost
GF 16
GA 14
Gt e worst GF zzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wth
My everton 9 win 1 draw 5 lost
GF 16
GA 14
Gt e worst GF zzzzzzzzz
ur GF = girl friend? Grand Father?? Guardian Force??? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ur GF = girl friend? Grand Father?? Guardian Force???
none of the above ![]()
i think Gunner match ur first ans ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hmmm... feel like buying the lighter on marketplace rite now... but dunno got safety lock anot since it looked more like a cigar lighter to me...
if it looks too gd to be true then u better start to be suspicious..
anyway, u're gonna reach 10K posts soon liao wor..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if it looks too gd to be true then u better start to be suspicious..
anyway, u're gonna reach 10K posts soon liao wor..
well being an ex-smoker, I like to collect different lighters...
I'm curious coz if no safety lock, high temp lighters can instantly burn down ur whole bag in an accident...
for ur own safety, plz always have a portable extinguisher with u..![]()
i should have just throw away the pride and prnciple.....i have spend more than I would have if i just subscribe to the football channel![]()
wah 7-11, sounds like u lost quite a sum of $$ with regards to the betting of the WC huh..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah 7-11, sounds like u lost quite a sum of $$ with regards to the betting of the WC huh..
nope... I guess it's the money spend on watching footballs in pubs...
drinks $$$...
Beer cost more then kopi money... ![]()
my fren juz gave me a wc glass cup which mac gives away for upsize meals..
now still thinking of wat should I do with it..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i should have just throw away the pride and prnciple.....i have spend more than I would have if i just subscribe to the football channel
what's your tally so far - pubs/drinks/bets?
eh, dun 4get babes too ya..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:my fren juz gave me a wc glass cup which mac gives away for upsize meals..
now still thinking of wat should I do with it..
Maybe did wat my friend did... She broke 2 of the glass cup into small pieces, then she stick the glasses into a canvas board (with gloves ofcoz) and made a big broken heart picture and framed it up >___>
When u're down and moody, u tend to think of ingenious things... very creative and expressive IMO...
for now I can only think of using it as stationery holder..
i'm using a star wars episode III freebie from canon to hold my pens, pencils etc in the office