i ish 8 years still no 10k...
then u apply pee membership for phark..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then u apply pee membership for phark..
to haolian he is rich?
and wtf. the sgf ads is showing that lame ez link advert. ![]()
alright pang kang liao. see ya guys tomorrow.. if im free.. ![]()
got ezlink advert meh..
I dunch see anything with regards to that..
or izzit becoz I oso pee member dats why..![]()
evening
10K?
10K = posts count..
anyway, got a much nicer shot of a euro 5 on svc 38 the 2nd time I went downstairs..
Originally posted by QX179R:got ezlink advert meh..
I dunch see anything with regards to that..or izzit becoz I oso pee member dats why..
it's there... once in awhile u will see it...
it's kinda funny actually~ ![]()
I spotted maskie online ~
Originally posted by QX179R:I spotted maskie online ~
you also miss him? you can join his fan club.
nah, thought he was bz with his studies/exams dats why he not online..
tonite hope mexico draw
wth
So Fast Page 70
WC Havent even go Round 16![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):tonite hope mexico draw
then should just catch the france vs s. africa match and see the french weep after beating s.africa? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nah, thought he was bz with his studies/exams dats why he not online..
he's busy "riding" his way to and fro KL
morning everyone~~~
gd morning acid.
morning acid. morning clive.
*drives in
morning
South Africa out lia0
France also out
A noob team =.=
even ireland can do better than them
morning
South Africa out lia0