QX forgot the "o"???
9 mre pages to go
hmmm ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:morning acid. morning clive.
gd morning cassie
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
9 mre pages to go
hmmm
so eager.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:so eager.
i also dun knw y
1 jun 2010
now 23 jun 2010
already 71 pages ![]()
i also dun knw y
1 jun 2010
now 23 jun 2010
already 71 pages
hit 2k before the WC quarter final.
this box is getting popular nowadays![]()
ya lor ![]()
gonna collect my fosmrt card..
all rite, leaving my hse liao ~
bye QX
bye time for the cats.
WC is good title...
Everyone simply loves the Water Closet... ![]()
W
Cup
Lar
W
Cup![]()
Lar
wha seh~~~
shooooo big...
I wonder who will shoulder such a HEAVY responsibilities...
I know chiu like to help carry it... ![]()
Edited: With Big Powers comes Big responsibilties...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wha seh~~~shooooo big...
I wonder who will shoulder such a HEAVY responsibility...
I know chiu like to help carry it...
And it made of gold hor
I thot with great powers comes great responsibilties ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):I thot with great powers comes great responsibilties
big = great...
If the powers are use publically, it will be evil and ppl will fall off bike, run into lamppost and cars will crash...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
big = great...
If the powers are use publically, it will be evil and ppl will fall off bike, run into lamppost and cars will crash...
heng Spiderman was not selected in USA Squad
otherwise
u see Terry Head covers in web ![]()
Gerrard missing his boots
Rooney legs webbed
i tink acid himeself is a gd candidate![]()
he has e powers of e most powerful acid![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):I thot with great powers comes great responsibilties
more like taking greater blame
Lampard one on one with GK
and he shoots
ohhhhhhh
Acid save the day by using Acid to deny the ball from going in![]()
heng Spiderman was not selected in USA Squad
otherwise
u see Terry Head covers in web
Gerrard missing his boots
Rooney legs webbed
no need for spiderman... becoz there's already green goblin in the england squad...
But on land, his hand became wobbily... aka Robert Green...
morning