Originally posted by QX179R:I oreadi got vso pic (with ad & without) for svc 9 so dats why I nvr go chase..
I oso spotted 987D on 69 but no ad so I nvr chase..but I'm gonna chase this mk3 cameo-ing on svc 38 now..
but i managed to get 9812 sv5 and 914 sv37
good evening guys!
Lolx
9802U on 31 ytd
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx
9802U on 31 ytd
i would be more interested in sv31 if e cameo is a mk4 dm or dm3500![]()
Monday lor
SBS2768G on 31
sian
ltr got to try n get 2751 sv109
huat lah, I managed to get the 2 cameos on svc 38..
mk3 & a strider with ad..![]()
gd4u![]()
eh eh this is wc crapbox.. not bus crapbox.. ![]()
it's a crapbox nevertheless so anything goes..![]()
eh eh~
don't interrupt when elders are talking![]()
wanted to get the eneloop colour tones but best denki no sell yet..
ask a seller on ebay if he got stocks & he said haf..
oh well, looks like I gotta get 'em via online liao..
Ytd 3 SP Mercz on 88
getai stage favourite..![]()
Ya
ytd BN SP MK3
also cameo
no need to search
can put
BNDEP SP
finished my lunch
724X oso not on svc 45 today..
but will it go back later then I dunno liao..![]()
i tink that bus S shift
sianz
HUAT AHHHHHH~~~~~~~~~~~~
money money home~~!!!!!!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Ytd 3 SP Mercz on 88
483 88 today
Originally posted by AEW5001:
483 88 today
nice
escape theme park at downtown east hor ?![]()