Originally posted by QX179R:how to expire when it haven't even started..
they should put tis ad
THE GREEN HORNET
Starring Jay Chou
can say 7 months ltr
then expired ![]()
NS ! NS ! NS !
No Gambling !!!
wth![]()
brings back the
that is history![]()
dun be complacent wor..
anyway, who wanna start the next box..
i have no name for e new box yet
WC haben over, crapbox over le...
our "tounarment" is beri fast deh![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:our "tounarment" is beri fast deh
"QX is dribbling the ball... Passing over to AEW"
"AEW attempted a long pass to BS Lover and connect~"
"Sonic is attempting to block BS, will he make it??"
"Wow~ Sonic's fast... ... ... infact too fast when he overshot BS and ram into the edge of the field!!!"
"BS going for the goal kick... Now left only GK Gunnie to save the day..."
"Wait, wat is gunnie doing? assembling a rifle and *bang*... Ball no more..."
... ... ...
WC is over~~~~
we shld go after gunnie ltr tonite![]()
huat da phark..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
"QX is dribbling the ball... Passing over to AEW""AEW attempted a long pass to BS Lover and connect~"
"Sonic is attempting to block BS, will he make it??"
"Wow~ Sonic's fast... ... ... infact too fast when he overshot BS and ram into the edge of the field!!!"
"BS going for the goal kick... Now left only GK Gunnie to save the day..."
"Wait, wat is gunnie doing? assembling a rifle and *bang*... Ball no more..."
... ... ...
WC is over~~~~
gtg now
bb
Originally posted by AEW5001:
luckily more ppl sarpot e Germansnow we are e underdogs
Dont forget what happen in 2001.

Originally posted by gunner77:
Dont forget what happen in 2001.

dun forget in Jan 1995, Eric cantona did a flying kick at a spectator...
no link leh. ![]()
i talking about germany vs england you bring cantona in for what? ![]()
cantona is french and french is

no link leh.i talking about germany vs england you bring cantona in for what?
cantona is french and french is
wait cantona kick u then u know... ![]()
wait cantona kick u then u know...
i will kick his balls 1st. ![]()
i will kick his balls 1st.
good pun~![]()
I feel like photoshopping... cantona's kick and zidane's headbutt (zidane rite? or was it someone else) together... ![]()
yes zidane

Originally posted by gunner77:yes zidane
Soccer is violence...
when you mess with the bull, you get it's horns. ![]()