Originally posted by s0nic:
whats the score between SAFFC and Etoile?
SAFFC lost
2-3
both!
lol cassie. great minds think alike..
or should i say 心有�犀�一点通 hahaha ![]()
playing deal or no deal on fb ~
lol cassie. great minds think alike..or should i say 心有�犀�一点通 hahaha
sonic goes for the ball... ... ...
Will he make it ??????
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
SAFFC lost
2-3
knew it. Etoile too strong. perhaps Singapore National Team should just get the Etoile players to convert to Singaporeans ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
sonic goes for the ball... ... ...Will he make it ??????
simi goes for the ball? i catch no ball ![]()
knew it. Etoile too strong. perhaps Singapore National Team should just get the Etoile players to convert to Singaporeans
They Are Strong
But they lost/draw to a Team that has 2 African DF ![]()
i wonder why is it so diffcult to score against them?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
They Are Strong
But they lost/draw to a Team that has 2 African DF
i wonder why is it so diffcult to score against them?
african strong okie.. dont underestimate them.. ![]()
wa QX
1M ![]()
simi 1M..
3M then only I noe..![]()
*drives in
Originally posted by QX179R:simi 1M..
3M then only I noe..
$1,000,000 ![]()
orh, by luck de..
left 2 cases at the end then ask me wanna swop or not..
heng I say no to the shitty banker..
Originally posted by QX179R:orh, by luck de..
left 2 cases at the end then ask me wanna swop or not..heng I say no to the shitty banker..
Lolx
so tyco
i get 400K
Originally posted by QX179R:orh, by luck de..
left 2 cases at the end then ask me wanna swop or not..heng I say no to the shitty banker..
i'm interested to try this game![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i'm interested to try this game
go try it
now I'm waiting for AP to be on par with my score..![]()
sian sia
ytd missed out many gd cameos at JE
Originally posted by QX179R:now I'm waiting for AP to be on par with my score..
i think he dun even dare ba
clouds gathering at my hse..
fear factor anyone ~
playing deal or no deal oso![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
fear factor anyone ~
dam????
god dam ?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):dam????
god dam ?
is either bees or honets..