lol![]()
no WC tonite? or does it start later?
later at 10pm there's a match
argentna v germany if i'm not mistaken
tonight we believe in the octopus. germany will win.... ![]()
huat laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
germany 1-0
2mins Muller!!!!!!!!
i waiting for my show to start...
wah lan jiao la
i bet podolski 1st goal scorer
fucker muller score for wat fuck
nvm
i still got bet half time 1-1
HUAT AH!
i dun expect podolski to score
I WAN KLOSE
Bye Gunner
wah fuck la
half time 0-1
ccb la muller
*parks quietly at a corner
yay! deutscheland won!
Germany Win ![]()
Messi still cant score ![]()
so based on results so far...what's the expected final teams?
Dun know
gt tis feeling that germany may beat spain ![]()
maybe deutscheland vs oranje?
wait...that would be like euro cup, huh?
actually
it has already Europe conquer World Cup
if uruguay can make some shock ![]()
I confirm go Soccermanager buy Forlan for all my teams
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):actually
it has already Europe conquer World Cup
if uruguay can make some shock
I confirm go Soccermanager buy Forlan for all my teams
go go go!
wala0 eh
tis David Villa really spoilt my match sia
score goal for my Valencia
then Red Carded for two footed tackle (the 2nd red card in 6 matches)
is he hinting mi to sell him to Barcelona ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wala0 eh
tis David Villa really spoilt my match sia
score goal for my Valencia
then Red Carded for two footed tackle (the 2nd red card in 6 matches)
is he hinting mi to sell him to Barcelona
and just what was your script for the match? ![]()
Don't cry for me Argentina
Although your heart hurts
But so is my pocket burst ![]()
Your dream of WC2010 is shattered
So is my pride for the favourite ![]()
Although you have the likes of Lionel Messi
But the game you played against Germany is trashy ![]()
It's time for you to pack and go home, remorse and repent
But still, there's hope for me, Holland! my European favourite the champ. ![]()
and just what was your script for the match?
Manager ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:Don't cry for me Argentina
Although your heart hurts
But so is my pocket burst
Your dream of WC2010 is shattered
So is my pride for the favourite
Although you have the likes of Lionel Messi
But the game you played against Germany is trashy
It's time for you to pack and go home, remorse and repent
But still, there's hope for me, Holland! my European favourite the champ.
i'm crying for Argentina![]()
many Germanie tio ko by Spain![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i'm crying for Argentina
many Germanie tio ko by Spain
no! i want deutscheland to win leh. can you just spend your time upgrading your driving skill.
* drives past..