and in the process, did you squash a snail??? ![]()
dun ask me dat qn coz its not meant for me..![]()
aiyah you both drive right? how i know if your driving skill = macam AEW's???!!!
no! i want deutscheland to win leh. can you just spend your time upgrading your driving skill.
Holland is facing Urugray![]()
Originally posted by cassie:aiyah you both drive right? how i know if your driving skill = macam AEW's???!!!
he drives an ambulance
i drive a big bus, so no direct comparisons![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
he drives an ambulancei drive a big bus, so no direct comparisons
so ambulances squash worms and buses, snails?
ok, i hope the dutch wins since BIL is dutch
lol![]()
if he squashes small creatures, mine would be bigger than his![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:lol
if he squashes small creatures, mine would be bigger than his
worm is smaller than snails, no? you say leh
unless of course your dream is to run over some tiger or leopard escaping from zoo
i don't want to lose my driving license leh![]()
u tink me will knock down anything i see meh?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:i don't want to lose my driving license leh
u tink me will knock down anything i see meh?
sadly......YES
i not a stone-hearted feller leh![]()
aiks...my friend buzzed and asked if i wanna go out...but he stays in the oh-so-faraway west. should i ring QXR for a ride? or you think bus go faster?
u live around where?
north east
Originally posted by AEW5001:
he drives an ambulancei drive a big bus, so no direct comparisons
who said no direct comparison one..
I save lives whereas u end or should I say terminate lives..![]()
both of u go woodlands even faster.
Originally posted by QX179R:who said no direct comparison one..
I save lives whereas u end or should I say terminate lives..
i transport ppl de leh![]()
btw A&W, I oreadi approved u as a member to my shutterfly site..
saw an email notification this afternoon..
noted![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:who said no direct comparison one..
I save lives whereas u end or should I say terminate lives..
plus he ate the escargots
the entrance to the mscp of my blk is gonna have an EPS soon..
stay tuned to my fb for pics..
Originally posted by QX179R:the entrance to the mscp of my blk is gonna have an EPS soon..
stay tuned to my fb for pics..
btw what cammy are you using?
canon powershot A2000IS..
*watching ch5 now
later I gonna watch the tian cai cong cong cong on ch u..