sianx
tmr got sch
pon10 lah![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:sianx
tmr got sch
everyone has to go to school or classes tomorrow. no diff
enjoy while it lasts..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:enjoy while it lasts..
before his NS or you referring to AEW?
was meant for gunnie actually..![]()
gtg now
* Reverses out
nites A&W..
Originally posted by QX179R:nites A&W..
think he got scared you might bring up the NS on him
no diff coz even if I dun say, he die die oso muz go in to HELL..![]()
im ready. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
no diff coz even if I dun say, he die die oso muz go in to HELL..
can't be that bad right? unless he super unfit
he's SUPER fit leh..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:im ready.
congrats..
u're on the same rank as me in the deal or no deal game..
get straight to the point. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:get straight to the point.
dun act blur la..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun act blur la..
define SUPER fit. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
define SUPER fit.
i also wanna know
Originally posted by gunner77:
define SUPER fit.
read in between the lines..
Originally posted by QX179R:read in between the lines..
hi ![]()
i am eating icecream now, new flavour. caramel biscuit & cream...
im so hungry now
order delivery lah