Originally posted by s0nic:
eh no, im not quoting ur whole phrase..
i meant to quote "oh well, that's for AEW, not me...or the rest of us"
nah...not pointing fingers leh
just that since i've never been thru it, not my place to comment. after all, i only have BFs in army etc
so today can deliver lunch to CBD ar?
woke up at 6 + today![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:woke up at 6 + today
so? i get into the gym by 630 everyday
to keep fit![]()
n look around and snap pictures of malaysian express buses![]()
wokie, time to pack up and head out. cya all later.
nah...not pointing fingers lehjust that since i've never been thru it, not my place to comment. after all, i only have BFs in army etc
so today can deliver lunch to CBD ar?
lol. today cant leh. busy :(
how abt u deliver to me at Jurong Port? ![]()
how abt u deliver to me at Jurong Port?
I'll deliver u instead ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'll deliver u instead
how? pack me in a box, deliver liao then just when they opening the box, i jump up and shout "surprise"? ![]()
how? pack me in a box, deliver liao then just when they opening the box, i jump up and shout "surprise"?
Chiu ish not bunny girl in a bunny suit...
But I might send u to the auntie's gathering at the CC...
how can it be surprise when you post all over forum?
got some pics of the EPS thingy ~
i'm hungry! looks like i hafta head out for an early lunch since no delivery
me too. hungry hungry. lunch is here! ![]()
afternoon
had my lunch juz now ![]()
Anybody tried the sarbo rice at ABC market in Bt Merah? Is it the standard dropped or my taste bud died on me?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:Anybody tried the sarbo rice at ABC market in Bt Merah? Is it the standard dropped or my taste bud died on me?
ABC Market... It's either Western or the char siew rice... Best char siew rice in singapore... Absolutely good western too~
playing tower blocks game on fb ~
sian
still waiting for some mk4 cameos to shoot..
7800 points ~
now 11500 points ~
wow
15200 points liao ~
wth