but he's unreliable...can't even manage his ezy link card
* Reverses in
i wonder how much the bookies will make
definitely more than your monthly salary.
Originally posted by cassie:but he's unreliable...can't even manage his ezy link card
wa u suan him until like tis
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wa u suan him until like tis
oh yeah
i just bt yr WC team on fb tis morning![]()
ka weng !!!!!!!!!
U BEAT MI 1-0 ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
oh yeahi just bt yr WC team on fb tis morning
wa i onli managed to draw u 1-1
that si Uche
keep equalising when i 1-0 up
my strike force is weaker![]()
but my way of doing things is to score 1st![]()
that gd to say
it ok to win mi
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wa i onli managed to draw u 1-1
that si Uchekeep equalising when i 1-0 up
with ooijer my defence is near water-tight![]()
with my midfield helping with e scoring, haha![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
with ooijer my defence is near water-tightwith my midfield helping with e scoring, haha
of coz
i see ur MID is more stronger
for mi
average
but if i play 4-4-2
my DEF higher
i'm still waiting for some of my natl players like robben, persie, giovanni n more![]()
need to go fix my nikon cam tmr..
Originally posted by AEW5001:i'm still waiting for some of my natl players like robben, persie, giovanni n more
cannot lia0 lar
juz asking
u gt notice something
when u win , no players wan join ??
got, but very slow
must use $ to get temp replacements
* watching ch8 now
Originally posted by AEW5001:got, but very slow
must use $ to get temp replacements
Lolx wth
i ranking 8th lia0
after villa,torres all come
no more players wan to join
i was like WTF?
yr team got more natl players than i have
Ya![]()
torres , villa , inesita all come so late
so sian
cannot go get pics of cameos over e next wk or so..
haiz
it time for u to relax
and
NS ! NS ! NS ! ![]()
dam sia
spoil today sia
but luckily i could still get pic of 1947 186 n 911 59
coz only LCD screen spoil
Originally posted by gunner77:
definitely more than your monthly salary.
oopppssss...
Fck
Headache =.=
knn sia
prolly have to borrow digi cam from some1 liao..