lolx
Originally posted by AEW5001:knn sia
prolly have to borrow digi cam from some1 liao..
whatever for?
read my prev post
*drives out
it's not a matter of life and death!
bye
morning~
half of the week is over...
gute morgen
Originally posted by cassie:it's not a matter of life and death!
this means time wasted.
once after ns, i won't have enuff time for these anymore.
* drives in..
bz uploading bus pics on shutterfly
Originally posted by AEW5001:bz uploading bus pics on shutterfly
better upload finish b4 u... ... ...
NS NS NS!! ![]()
mine still on cam..
later 2nite then d/l to comp & by this weekend, upload to shutterfly..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
better upload finish b4 u... ... ...
NS NS NS!!
of course wad![]()
must oso do wad i gonna do 1st![]()
be the govt maid for 2 solid yrs..
Originally posted by QX179R:mine still on cam..
later 2nite then d/l to comp & by this weekend, upload to shutterfly..
i still got some pics i purposely did not upload
will upload when there is sufficient quantity in their respective sections..
aiyah, quantity does not matter lah..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
of course wadmust oso do wad i gonna do 1st
how you know you won't have time during the 2 years? must be a bit more optimistic. ![]()
btw, don't miss your hair too much.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i still got some pics i purposely did not uploadwill upload when there is sufficient quantity in their respective sections..
I bet your dream in to go in army be driver... Then can drive army bus...
NS NS NS!! ![]()
I bet your dream in to go in army be driver... Then can drive army bus...![]()
NS NS NS!!
big size army trucks or tanks will definitely favour me![]()
I bet your dream in to go in army be driver... Then can drive army bus...![]()
NS NS NS!!
got bus ar? i only thought got those big trucks (whatever it is called)
how you know you won't have time during the 2 years? must be a bit more optimistic.btw, don't miss your hair too much.
hopefully i have some spare time then![]()
and yeah, i won't mind being a botak, for 2yrs or 100 yrs![]()
when A&W starts his NS, we shall start a thread titled..
countdown to A&W's ORD date (take 365 x 2 = total days of NS)..
got bus ar? i only thought got those big trucks (whatever it is called)
got leh
police force or civil defence
civil defence version is the PDV lah..
dat was my mode of tpt during reservist..
@AEW: U better hope u dun be the ones chasing the bus, tank nor... ![]()
@Cassie: Aiya, I dunno ma... I tot to them maybe counted as bus also? ![]()
@QX: incase AEW got too sexcited when driving a bus and ends up DB, gotta extend the date le... ![]()
NS NS NS!! ![]()