practising for arm-to-arm combat in NS?and the girl better be chio
wat girl?
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat girl?
chiu not fighting over girl? then over a boy?
zomg~ chiu ish michael J?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
chiu not fighting over girl? then over a boy?
zomg~ chiu ish michael J?
you reckon they're fighting over maskie?
maskie will be so overwhelmed ![]()
you reckon they're fighting over maskie?maskie will be so overwhelmed
"Overwhelmed" is a good word to use...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
"Overwhelmed" is a good word to use...
i think maskie is too lost for words that he's not here now
oh wait...gunnie also not here
maybe the both of them...
i think maskie is too lost for words that he's not here nowoh wait...gunnie also not here
maybe the both of them...
zomg~~~
♫He'll be going round the mountain when he comes~ He'll be going round the mountain when he comes~~~♪
where's maskie??? can't wait to read his reaction
Originally posted by cassie:where's maskie??? can't wait to read his reaction
he'll complain of soreness later~
evening
* drives in
fck sia
eye a bit pain
maybe becoz ytd see WC .... and 8am go school until 5 pm
NOT ENOUGH SLEEP
lol![]()
song bo?![]()
buay song
as todae i also maybe will watch
BUT 2moro also 8am to 5 am
Wtf
i won't be taking any pics of cameos for e next 1 mth from now.
WTF![]()
Lolx
Song Bo?
�爽![]()
i need to borrow a digital cam
not sure if u could lend me or not..
fuck sia
they say 1 1/2 wk can liao
then they say no SP part, extend to 3wks![]()
i missed 2 impt cameos today, 3wks amount to a lot![]()
come on relax
turn to e bright side
e prob is, i am running out of time
b4 i enter ns, i need several cameos and some other stuff
3 wks is too much time lost
Originally posted by AEW5001:e prob is, i am running out of time
b4 i enter ns, i need several cameos and some other stuff
3 wks is too much time lost
U need a rest bro ![]()
erm maybe ask ur parents to borrow u cam?
they don't own any cams![]()
they are to me, considered a bit "backwards"
and btw, i got no bro or sis leh
o
let take a break
wad done is done ![]()
3 wks is fast
guess u miss 2800X on 88 ?
i was waiting for that man
so is a VSO on 22![]()
lolx