*drives out
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
he is using the brakes...U need the brakes to drift...
obviously not since he keeps running over snails
no problem... gunnie sure win de...ppl use fist or kicks... gunnie simply shoots...
or actually gunnie got secret help from sonic becoz sonic simply moves too fast so ppl cannot see...
smlj ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:
smlj
eh smlj... argen already out of the match le... why chiu hate german sooo much until u secretly help spain???
dun think I dunno ah...
I got take the vid then slow down 0.0000000001x then see #10 Messy running ard hor... ![]()
eh smlj... argen already out of the match le... why chiu hate german sooo much until u secretly help spain???
dun think I dunno ah...
I got take the vid then slow down 0.0000000001x then see #10 Messy running ard hor...
so how now? beloved deutscheland is already out leh.
Originally posted by cassie:so how now? beloved deutscheland is already out leh.
Well, I do know our german vendor are getting the prod from me... Since their country is not in the final, they can concentrate on work... ![]()
Well, I do know our german vendor are getting the prod from me... Since their country is not in the final, they can concentrate on work...
maybe not...they could use "no motivation", "heartbroken" etc
* drives past..
gd afternoon.
hi qxr
hi clive
cassie spotted ~
evening
*waves to qxr*
watching taiwan etc drama or having din now?
yo B&S lover..
plz refer to the cameo thread wif regards to ur unidentified mk3 on 18..
ok
Originally posted by cassie:*waves to qxr*
watching taiwan etc drama or having din now?
taiwan drama is 11pm on ch8..
now is 7pm & 9pm drama on ch8..
qxr shld get ready to go downstairs.
7342R on 9A
wa song bo B9TL
phark la, too late liao..
shall wait for the next time it happens..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wa song bo B9TL
not song la..
it should do a full day svc 9 instead of 9A
or maybe a s-shift svc 9 but not 9A..
now i shld say i more suay
cam spoil 2nd day, so many cameos that i could get all went n left just like that.![]()
and no1 sms-ed me got b9 on svc 9A..![]()
for those who got my no. plz plz sms me when it happens again..
Originally posted by QX179R:and no1 sms-ed me got b9 on svc 9A..
for those who got my no. plz plz sms me when it happens again..
i just received from ah stage
know it's yr liking, so i quickly post..
hihi
i bo ur HP Num ![]()
So i also cant help it
they didnt sms mi