no offence but there's lots of selfish pple who love to keep it for themselves..
nvm, I believe it will happen again & gd things are worth the wait..
ok la, gtg & watch the 7pm drama on ch8 liao..
bye pple ~
yoyo
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):yoyo
check ur PM..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i bo ur HP Num
So i also cant help it
they didnt sms mi
i always receive from them everyday, althoughsome cameos might be left out.
sometimes i send them some cameos which i see myself but is not inside e list.
sibei sianz
ok
gunner so fast bored liao meh?![]()
fail mechanics 2 CT
sianzzzzzzz
don't tell me u wanna retain there hor![]()
donno leh
i tink need to repeat
u must pass yr final exam by a comfortable margin to prevent being retained.
confident?
song bo
Originally posted by AEW5001:u must pass yr final exam by a comfortable margin to prevent being retained.
confident?
i tink can
becoz my class
23 ppl
only 8 pass
wad did u mean by that![]()
should be heavy moderation lor
if not how?/ 15 ppl all repeat? ![]()
there's still a slim chance this will happen![]()
and prolly getting yrselves becoming e laughing stock in e entire poly
i doubt so.
hopefully not![]()
u slacking too much izzit![]()
no la
hard leh
weng ge ge can teach me bo? ![]()
projectile.. newton law.. kinetic energy... unit vectors... impulse.
can![]()
but u must lend me yr digital cam as e deal![]()
simi digital cam?
i only have hp cam.
i don't buy that![]()
unless u are from here:

i really don have la ![]()
whoa
u from stone age ah?![]()
fb no have, digi cam oso no have![]()
don't tell me hp oso no have![]()
hp got