juz finished getting myself wet..
no pun intended to the above sentence..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz finished getting myself wet..
no pun intended to the above sentence..
Shower Shower
uploading truck pics now
dun understand why Chelsea sign Benayoun =.=
think svc 38 gonna have new bc soon..
juz spotted a training bus passing by simei st 4..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):dun understand why Chelsea sign Benayoun =.=
he was allowed to leave b4 rafa's dep from lfc..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
he was allowed to leave b4 rafa's dep from lfc..
oh
sianz he a good mid sia.....
Originally posted by QX179R:think svc 38 gonna have new bc soon..
juz spotted a training bus passing by simei st 4..
hmm gd news
PRC?
we are jurong
we are the hopeless
we r the one
that is making alot of noise
becoz we r suffering![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
hmm gd news
PRC?
can't tell coz I saw from upstairs not downstairs..
but I hope is not gonna be a prc..![]()
shutting down my com
to take a com rest ![]()
for me, gonna have my teabreak soon liao..
sibei sianz
almost finising my uploading..
*drives out
back from teabreak ~
back
dark clouds spotted ~
now watching ch5 .....
hmm like tis type of terminator drama
terminator head separted with the body still can activate =.=
speaking of terminator, we oso have our own version here @ sgf..
if u got notice the shoutbox dat is..
ya i knw ... that one a noob lar
* drives in
yo
Wth gt tis user gt subutex abuser
maybe he abused
maybe not![]()