back in abt 30mins..
haha
Lolx mi also havent tio plucked out
see tis
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WIQ87dsmHeU&feature=related
omg ![]()
someone beloved hu die jie jie tio elbow by xiao gui ![]()
weather so warm..
juz finished wetting myself (no pun intended)..
qx shld not take too many painkillers..
they coz heart probs if over-consumed..
Originally posted by QX179R:weather so warm..
juz finished wetting myself (no pun intended)..
wala0 rain leh
Originally posted by AEW5001:qx shld not take too many painkillers..
they coz heart probs if over-consumed..
dun worie, I'll follow the instructions as stated on the medication packet..
will only take if I really can't tahan the pharking pain..
brb time to off com
if veri pain
maybe use ice to numb it?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wala0 rain leh
where raining?![]()
think I'm gonna scold all the f & ccb words for 2moro..
u might prolly run out of those words tmr![]()
but on a serious note, I hope everything goes smoothly for 2moro..![]()
shld be fine![]()
get yrself more courage![]()
* drives out
hi
Originally posted by QX179R:dun worie, I'll follow the instructions as stated on the medication packet..
will only take if I really can't tahan the pharking pain..
why are you on meds?
anyway, i fell off the pole earlier this morning - now bum and hips are aching
Originally posted by cassie:why are you on meds?
Originally posted by gunner77:
????
Originally posted by cassie:????
fatty.
Originally posted by cassie:why are you on meds?
kindly refer to the previous pg as to why I'll be on meds..
anyway, back from my teabreak ~
back
welcum back ~
tonite i maybe watching final
how tonight? holland and spain
HOW?
i also donno