what job are you applying for? where would it be? near acid's place or my place?
Originally posted by s0nic:anyway went to see doc, doc said its just infection. lol the swell went down quite a bit already..
now now...
wat have u been ****ing?
maybe gunnie tat day not clean ah?
if confirm kena job then I huat liao..
coz can spam rides since its foc..
workplace will be at braddell..
Originally posted by QX179R:if confirm kena job then I huat liao..
coz can spam rides since its foc..workplace will be at braddell..
can spam rides...?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
now now...wat have u been ****ing?
maybe gunnie tat day not clean ah?
he's been the one ****ing. not me ![]()
can spam rides...?
means can have free unlimited rides for tpt lor..
Originally posted by s0nic:
he's been the one ****ing. not me

Sonic is blue FYI... ![]()
dat pic is so familiar leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dat pic is so familiar leh..
fifi's crapbox by pitot ![]()
my area here kinda cloudy liao..
I've seen some dark clouds over city area from the window...
hope it rains later only when I'm back home..
need to make a call so brb..
Originally posted by QX179R:means can have free unlimited rides for tpt lor..
wah dream job for you
Tsk...
I outta get one tat pays me to travel round the world and eat...
Tsk...I outta get one tat pays me to travel round the world and eat...
that i wont mind...but i'll never apply for qxr's kinda bus...think qxr shuld also intro AEW, BS to his firm
BS A&W... ![]()
of course, maskie would prefer to work in a firm that deals in bicycles
Originally posted by cassie:of course, maskie would prefer to work in a firm that deals in bicycles
Mountain Bikes to be exact...
There might be a maskie tour agency u know... ![]()
Mountain Bikes to be exact...There might be a maskie tour agency u know...
biking + camping?
ohhhh... so nature, sooo rustic...
soooo brokeback~ ![]()
ohhhh... so nature, sooo rustic...soooo brokeback~
maskie oughta see this...
inhumane weather
ello gunnie...
sonic claims u aint clean... plz refer to page 70 and 71 FYI...
tell him to fuck off.
eh, is it appropriate if I carry a backpack to an interview..
or should I get a biz bag, something like the laptop kinda bag..