cannot coz u earlier oreadi s3xposed urself..![]()
i a good student like gunnie ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
can i say i dun pon school
no
i a good student like gunnie
stop lying to urself plz..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:stop lying to urself plz..
i dun lie ![]()
i not like gunnie hor
i dun lie
i not like gunnie hor
if you're not lying...then you're delusional. you should get some help.
i go school hor.
fck lar lousy com
restart com
finally finished printing all the necessary docs needed for this fri..
later print a few more copies of my resume & done..
2moro shall print some interview tips & memorise as much as I can..
Originally posted by QX179R:finally finished printing all the necessary docs needed for this fri..
later print a few more copies of my resume & done..2moro shall print some interview tips & memorise as much as I can..
wah how long did that take you? seems awfully long.
coz I got quite a number of docs of which includes certs, testimonials, result slips, etc..
and I printed 3 copies of each doc so ya..
oo gtg bye
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):oo gtg bye
but you dont need to zzz early since you're skipping school/classes ![]()
okie, c ya ~
what time is yr interview on friday?
Originally posted by cassie:what time is yr interview on friday?
1015hrs..
what other jobs have you applied for?
and what does this current job require you to do?
sorry for being nosy...you don't hafta answer if it makes you uncomfortable
zzzz... i'm sooooo cold in office >___>
stupid meeting room also soooo cold... -____-
Originally posted by cassie:what other jobs have you applied for?
and what does this current job require you to do?
sorry for being nosy...you don't hafta answer if it makes you uncomfortable
I got oso apply for other jobs too..
well, this current job dat I applied for is to be the liaison officer on security incidents & other matters relating to security in Bus and Rail operations, assist in the formulation security policies and audit checks to ensure security standard of operating procedures are implemented in Bus and Rail operations & oso provide administrative support to Security Department..
Originally posted by QX179R:I got oso apply for other jobs too..
well, this current job dat I applied for is to be the liaison officer on security incidents & other matters relating to security in Bus and Rail operations, assist in the formulation security policies and audit checks to ensure security standard of operating procedures are implemented in Bus and Rail operations & oso provide administrative support to Security Department..
your dream job!
@acid: my place is constantly freezing - on good days, i only need a jacket; on bad days, i even put my pashima shawl on my lap (if i'm wearing a skirt)
if they ask me to tell me more about myself 2moro, is it ok if I include in my hobbies too..![]()
hope 2moro won't have a panel of interviewers, 1 is best 2 is ok but not more than 3..
running nose + cough zz bad bad weather..
Originally posted by s0nic:running nose + cough zz bad bad weather..
zomg~~~
chiu ish run so fast liaox... how can ur nose run faster then euuuu~
zomg~~~
go see a doc & stay home..
Originally posted by QX179R:if they ask me to tell me more about myself 2moro, is it ok if I include in my hobbies too..
hope 2moro won't have a panel of interviewers, 1 is best 2 is ok but not more than 3..
it depends on what those hobbies are