it depends on what those hobbies are
if the need arises, I may let them noe dat I'm a public tpt enthusiast..
lunch time!
They will ask for hobbies...
It's used to assess how socialable u are and roughly ur social life... For example healthy ones would be sports... NEVER include facebook as ur hobby... -____-
of coz lah, I wun include fb as my hobby but I hope others will include dat 2moro..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:They will ask for hobbies...
It's used to assess how socialable u are and roughly ur social life... For example healthy ones would be sports... NEVER include facebook as ur hobby... -____-
i don't think including "bus spotting" is gonna sit too well too
i notice you used the word "healthy"! ![]()
I shall of coz phrase it in a nice way dat I'm a public transport enthusiast so if they ask me my hobbies, I may include dat in..
anyway, I've also included dat point in my resume which I've sent during my application so ya..
i'm lost for words
simply put is because u're not a public tpt enthusiast & u dun work in one..
anyway the job dat I applied for as stated earlier was related to buses & trains which is why I applied for it since it was of my interest so if I tell them that if I'm a public tpt enthusiast, perhaps they would like to find out more of what I do & stuffs so I can just tell them without getting nervous..
dunno but i find employees are more creative, generate better ideas etc if they do/engage in something else during their off work hours
my experience anyway
evening
Haiz my Aguero inj for 7 weeks ![]()
it time for Messi to show his power ![]()
interview 2moro liao..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
laugh simi
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):evening
Haiz my Aguero inj for 7 weeks
it time for Messi to show his power
ok, i dunno what's the first sentence about
but the second is about football
those are my guesses
what do you call a singh that get lost in a jungle? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:interview 2moro liao..
wad job u interviewing? or is ?
ok, i dunno what's the first sentence aboutbut the second is about football
those are my guesses
u right ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wad job u interviewing? or is ?
a post with sbst..
Originally posted by QX179R:a post with sbst..
oh
wow ![]()
1st time going thru interview so of coz will nervous..
Originally posted by QX179R:1st time going thru interview so of coz will nervous..
have you attended scholarship or internship interviews during school etc? it's pretty much the same.
something wrong with SM
e retiring player suddenly come out
morning.
morning.
morning...