that's what i came back for
apart from visiting my ah ma
how long were you there? where does yr grandma stay?
i left on sun night
just reached back this morning
btw she stays at a old folks home had she had a fall quite a while ago..
poor thing!
* flashes headlights..
*blinded by light*
2 more pages..
and in a few hrs time, lets all welcome the weekend..![]()
who want to create the new box?
u lor..
i created this box
no rule which states dat u can't create again..![]()
i shall give the honour to others
fastest fingers can create or maybe whoever comes in at the right time
Originally posted by cassie:poor thing!
abt 6 mths ago liao
now she can walk using a walking stick herself
Originally posted by AEW5001:
abt 6 mths ago liaonow she can walk using a walking stick herself
well, that's a bit of a good news.
so did you enjoy ipoh?
definitely![]()
it's more slow paced there compared to sg![]()
lots of makan in ipoh.
ipoh is like sg 50 years ago!!!!
u could say that
even e public buses there were like 30 yrs old or so![]()
hahahaha
i only ever head to ipoh for makan
i will never say never
anybody here???
we need to finish e pages ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:hahahaha
i only ever head to ipoh for makan
quite a no of my relatives are there as well
anw i know of some good tim sum places there![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
quite a no of my relatives are there as wellanw i know of some good tim sum places there
I like foh san.
i did not go to e caves this time round.![]()