Originally posted by AEW5001:
quite a no of my relatives are there as wellanw i know of some good tim sum places there
tim sum?
Gt siew mai xia jia0
my fav ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
tim sum?
Gt siew mai xia jia0
my fav
this type of food roadside hawker oso have![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:this type of food roadside hawker oso have
xiao long bao
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
xiao long bao
got but dosen't taste good
u shld go for chee cheong fun or noodles![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
got but dosen't taste goodu shld go for chee cheong fun or noodles
chee cheong fun ![]()
i was watching local tbee there for e past few days i stayed there and somehow liked this drama:

erm who act de?
spotted a kub which is now adless liao..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):erm who act de?
ok
i dislike Scania 420![]()
time to go wet myself liao..
no pun intended for the above sentence..
and also it time for mi to wet myself
As preparing now ![]()
that bus has a very "heavy" and hard suspension
gtg now bye
egads! open this page and see this!
anyway just had lunch...gonna snooze a bit before yoga
back later
* drives out
* drives in
hi
hi
wassup