Originally posted by s0nic:
remember pass some numbers to me also
Back...
I just went to get toto, 4d and coffee... ![]()
Gd morning ![]()
pon sch rite..![]()
no on MC
for 2 days
shoik man
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no on MC
for 2 days
shoik man
chao keng right. ![]()
kengster spotted ~
having sore thoart nearly fever
but ok lia0
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no on MC
for 2 days
shoik man
but is well enough to post here and surf and play games, right?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):having sore thoart nearly fever
but ok lia0
wah then how u get 2 days mc sia. that time i also see doctor because of this, only get 1 day ![]()
should have asked the doc for 3 days MC..
so lasts till fri..![]()
Huat ah Huat~~~
wah then how u get 2 days mc sia. that time i also see doctor because of this, only get 1 day
i todae go see doctor
he say 2 days MC
from todae to 2moro ![]()
my mom keep asking mi, did u ask doctor to give u 2 days ![]()
but is well enough to post here and surf and play games, right?
i also may take a rest ma
i not robot
enjoy while it lasts ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:should have asked the doc for 3 days MC..
so lasts till fri..
997A perm 83
Keng like this~~~~~~

Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
997A perm 83
yup received the sms this morning which woke me up from my nice snooze..
but anyway, I won't be catching it today since its gonna be perm..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Keng like this~~~~~~
wols.. but ![]()
i todae go see doctor
he say 2 days MC
from todae to 2moro
my mom keep asking mi, did u ask doctor to give u 2 days
i also think so leh. ur side of story, u say anything also can. who knows if u really tell the doc to give u 2 days mc ![]()
unless the doc is a chiobu then maybe something goes on behind the scene dat we dunno..
i also think so leh. ur side of story, u say anything also can. who knows if u really tell the doc to give u 2 days mc
LJ e doctor really said 2 day mc ![]()
i not like gunner
always looking for chio bu doctor
LJ e doctor really said 2 day mc
i not like gunner
always looking for chio bu doctor
eh u all know any chio doctors anot.. intro leh. im feeling feverish also. ![]()
seems like there's gonna be some event at the open field next to EPM..
think should be related to the YOG..
eh u all know any chio doctors anot.. intro leh. im feeling feverish also.
i dun knw some
gunnie mine knw