should try to ask someone to put his/her face there & step on the pedal as hard as u possibly can..
knn, the other time I saw this van emitting so much black smoke & heng no TP otherwise he sure kena stopped..
he would have scolded u: u want my engine spoil izzit?!![]()
gtg now
gd nites
* drives out
juz give him a knight rider punch till he knocks out..
then grab anything preferably a sledgehammer & start whacking that piece of crap..
some classic...![]()
acid, if u're buying the despicable me yellow thingy let me noe ah..
may want to get one for myself too..
Originally posted by QX179R:acid, if u're buying the despicable me yellow thingy let me noe ah..
may want to get one for myself too..
where to find???? >____>
bye
think toys r us will soon haf..
coz toy story characters oso haf..
if u happen to spot them on sale, let me noe hor..
hokay QX~ I keep a lookout...
Help me keep a lookout for the toys too...
morning everyone...
and bear... tat sounds kinda wrong... ![]()
morning
and i dunno where my buzz lightyear man (is that the correct name?) toy is - i got it years ago from a friend
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:morning everyone...
and bear... tat sounds kinda wrong...
You know what I mean...
Originally posted by cassie:morning
and i dunno where my buzz lightyear man (is that the correct name?) toy is - i got it years ago from a friend
I like the cute dog in Toy Story 3.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like the cute dog in Toy Story 3.
Wat? chiu dun like Ken???
"I'm not a girls' toy~~" - Ken
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Wat? chiu dun like Ken???"I'm not a girls' toy~~" - Ken
I like barbie...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like barbie...
my mom gave my baribie (and the so utterly beautiful clothes) to my couz when i went to uni
Oh well, at least your barbie gets some playtime with your couz...
* drives in
song ah!
lesson cancel!
no school!!1
Originally posted by gunner77:song ah!
lesson cancel!
no school!!1
Hooo noo~~~
chiu ish taking medic course in school ah? so free~
Originally posted by gunner77:song ah!