ambulance spotted ~
lol
Originally posted by QX179R:got 2 tickets from the validator when I boarded 997A coz somebardie paid liao then bo take..
was expecting nothing then heng have & the lady BC oso quite friendly..
mine is a sv62 inspector's ticket ![]()
I dun care wat ticket as long as got the 3 nos. printed there I'm fine with it..
Originally posted by QX179R:
ambulance spotted ~
e white colour car driver is so toopid.
dats the price to pay if u can't jolly well wait..
slower to reach destination is better than not reaching at all aka being covered under a white sheet..
ya dumb ass driver ![]()
sg car drivers are mostly liddat ![]()
I'm not surprised if the driver of the white car is a lady..
and u noe how lady drivers drive..
disclaimer: not being gender bias here..
she looks more like a loser ![]()
but if my cousin who drive
she always veri carefully
and sometime turn slow
until one taxi horn her ![]()
taxi drivers are another bunch of *beep*
almost 90% of the RTAs dat I've attended to will sure be them..
she drives too slowly liaos ![]()
wendy's outlet at liat towers will be reopened 2moro..
they shld just as well move to elsewhere.
* drives out
good night ![]()
they spent quite a huge some to renovate & repair the machines as well as other stuffs..
so I wonder will they upsize the meal costs..![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:they shld just as well move to elsewhere.
and the next tenant will still be plagued by the bad feng shui
back
from watching p0rn si bo..
bus porn?
no, human p0rn..![]()
you must have watched it with him...to be so knowledgeable
fck sia
i go click something on the msn live
now i thot i kena virus
suddenly all closed program
i think now ok lia0