Originally posted by Junyang700:Any flood out there.. am going out later in the afternoon... havent decided where to go... but wants to go flood-free areas...
go get Red Bull. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
go get Red Bull.
And...fly to your destinations...
Originally posted by AEW5001:
go get Red Bull.
Travel with SBS nor...
Singapore Boat Service...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Travel with SBS nor...Singapore Boat Service...
and pilot of boat = AEW with his camera clicking away!
at least it'll spare some snails...
and pilot of boat = AEW with his camera clicking away!at least it'll spare some snails...
snails get flooded...
* sirens..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
snails get flooded...
Quick grab a boat and save the snails...

caution: snail(s) crossing, drive with care..
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Quick grab a boat and save the snails...
and acid has to make sure that AEW is not the pilot of that particular boat!
Originally posted by QX179R:
caution: snail(s) crossing, drive with care..
please blow this up 100,000,000,000,000 times and paste in front of AEW's eyes!
still raining over at my area..
and acid has to make sure that AEW is not the pilot of that particular boat!
You can pilot the boat...
Originally posted by cassie:please blow this up 100,000,000,000,000 times and paste in front of AEW's eyes!
And ask him to wear magnifying glasses...
seriously, I can't wait to start a thread for A&W's enlistment..
help kena trojan threat
and my avg help mi to clean up
Deleted the trojan mean clean?
u must haf surfed too much p0rn lah dats why..
A&W oso kena the same thing..
Originally posted by QX179R:seriously, I can't wait to start a thread for A&W's enlistment..
The threads can continue for the next two years...
Originally posted by QX179R:u must haf surfed too much p0rn lah dats why..
Maybe they surf the same website.
Originally posted by QX179R:u must haf surfed too much p0rn lah dats why..
no lar
ytd i accidentally click until something
then todae kena this threat so how solved?
u try to re-scan again & see if the virus still appears..
if not then most probably its gone..
Originally posted by QX179R:u try to re-scan again & see if the virus still appears..
if not then most probably its gone..
wa re-scan take alot of time leh
or u take the risk then re-scan another day lor..
lolx but i think the threat gone lia0
of gt virus or threat
my avg will auto pop up say one
juz asking
which anit virus is the best?
top 5 and muz be free
2008: iphone
2010: ipad
2012: iboard
2014: imat