Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):can someone give mi the latest version?
think faster and safer if you download yourself
it ok
juz now LAG a bit
now ok lia0
now it helping mi scan the computer (First time scan take several mins) sianz
ty WENG and QX for the help ![]()
hi im back!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):it ok
juz now LAG a bit
now ok lia0
now it helping mi scan the computer (First time scan take several mins) sianz
ty WENG and QX for the help
np..
Originally posted by gunner77:hi im back!
smoker is back ![]()
wah seh
just now saw one girl
her boobs is big man. so cute. feel like touching. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:np..
hmm no threats has been found
i think it has been clear from the MSE
hmm restart com now ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh
just now saw one girl
her boobs is big man. so cute. feel like touching.
zzzzzz pevert ![]()
almost time for dinner..
that girl is really big lor
sekali is not natural..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sekali is not natural..
then too bad lor...worse still if it's a man in drag ![]()
eh, something like kumar ah..
for me, I'd prefer natural stuffs..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sekali is not natural..
ya lor ![]()
its real la
can see the longkang. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:its real la
can see the longkang.
plz lor, even those who went under the knife can oso make until able to see the drain..
dun judge to quickly wor..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
ya lor
kindly refer to the cameo spottings thread..
Originally posted by gunner77:its real la
can see the longkang.
today which longkang overburst its banks ah?![]()
Kallang River??![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:plz lor, even those who went under the knife can oso make until able to see the drain..
dun judge to quickly wor..
can see her stretch mark on the boobs leh.
Originally posted by gunner77:
can see her stretch mark on the boobs leh.
u see till so damn detailed ah..
might as well as her to strip so dat u can do ur QC..
not QC Pak ah..![]()
okie, time for me to go for my dinner liao..
brb later ~
i also wan her to strip.
but cannot la.
Im a decent guy. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i also wan her to strip.
but cannot la.
Im a decent guy.
gt ask her hp number
if not u fail
u "decent" guy?
bye
me go out liaoz
muz be meeting that "gal"